if God had promised Heaven to everyone, regardless, then I wouldn’t waste my time calling to God.

-a quote that I really wish I had heard from some wise, supreme source, but that I (unfortunately) made up, myself. (insert sad {and slightly embarrassed} face, here)

😢

Commentary: If everyone was going to Jannah, then I would not be asking you to pray, and believe in the faith “la illaha illa Allah” (“there is no god worthy of worship except God”), or be a good person. But Allah s.w.t. will only allow a select few into Jannah…and I desperately want you to be there.. 😢

Leave a Reply

