Allah made me. I must be important!

He gave me a soul, and a heart, and a mind; I guess I have to use these to the best of my ability.

Allah showed me the path to happiness – it is paved, right in front of me.

Allah gave me a book, and a person to follow.

 

Can you hear the wind chimes, in Jannah?

Every sound made in Jannah is poetry.

(That’s why I have to go there. Poetry is one of my closest friends.)

The dearest sound to me, ever, would be the inhabitants of Jannah – the pebbles, the sky, the stars, the people

Saying to me; you have done so well. Now, come-we’ve been waiting for you.

Leave a Reply

